Posted by: mattcolvin | May 22, 2010

For my students


…and other interested parties.

My MHA freshmen face a final exam this Wednesday for my Antiquities class. Factual questions will be based on the quizzes from this past semester, so I’m providing the class with a 28 pages PDF file of all the quizzes since January. I probably have some family members who will peruse them for their own entertainment.

Anyway, you can download the file here (link deleted after exam).


Leave a Reply

Categories